Traveling to Bhutan

I have been quite silent in my blog for sometime now. There are lot of things happening around (more details soon) and one of them was that I was planning for a trip to Bhutan and Kolkata.

Initially I thought of doing simple trip, like my last trips but then decided to not to. I Will post more details about the trip, with photos once I am back.

I will be back by mid of this October and till then my phone will be switched off and if you send me an email you will get a response only after I am back.

And regarding the good news, you might have to wait till I am back ;)

taktshang_monastery__bhutan_by_mesuvias-d35dz00-Recovered

Leave a Reply

