In search of companion to travel world

It’s a dream of mine to both travel the world and live without money. I have found out that both can be possible with enough will power and faith in the kindness of strangers. I gonna start my journey from Delhi, India around mid august on a bicycle heading to Nepal and from there Neighboring countries. Not sure if I will keep or drop the bicycle at any point and continue hitchhiking. I will be covering Asia first for at least a year since there will definitely be lots of volunteering on farms, villages and schools  involved. I welcome one or two travel companions for all or parts of my adventure, because after all, what’s a experience when it’s not shared. Reply here or send me a private message if you’re interested. Further things discussed on PM how to travel with shoestring budget.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

