Words

Words maybe strong and have a lot of meanings…. but as long as I know what’s true about me

Words don’t hurt me

If you cross the line, then I will payback in kind to your harsh words

I know what’s true, I know what’s a lie

I know who I am

No matter what you say

Words will never hurt me

You lie through your teeth just to hurt someone else

Did someone stab you with harsh words?

No need to do the same to someone

Try using kind words

Words have a lot of meaning

If you us the right ones

Then no one will have the need for harsh and painful words

Words_by_with_accusing_eyes

One comment

  1. Words are swords that cuts each time to bleed with heart..it haunts from memory..making you flinch or twist..perhaps anger surfs..unless you forgive..and then it happens..you are free ..from this eternal torture..and you forget..

Leave a Reply

